CD Live At The Roxy [Digipak] (CD 7044944),
back to browsing

Live At The Roxy [Digipak]

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. World is Like a Burning Fire, The
    2. Sound In the Air
    3. Rock 'N' Roll Testament
    4. We Gonna Keep It Together
    5. Thema In C
    6. Second String Rambler, The
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Wild River
    2. Highway Seeker (Did Nobody Tell You)
    3. We Give You Everthing You Need
    4. Going Down
    5. See You Tomorrow In the Sky
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 432

  • Credits
    ProducerCornelius Hudalla
    EngineerC. Plank

    Personnel: Joey Albrecht, Reinhard Bopp (vocals, guitar); Ingo Bischof (vocals, keyboards); Ringo Funk (drums); Tommy Goldschmidt (percussion).
    Audio Mixer: Conny Plank.
    Liner Note Author: Cornelius Hudalla.
    Recording information: Hamburg (01/20/1976-01/22/1976); Roxy Palast, Berlin-West (01/20/1976-01/22/1976).
    Photographers: Gerd Feichtinger; Peter Rogowsky.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $14.06
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for