CD Live at Fenway Park (CD 975577),
back to browsing

Live at Fenway Park

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Changes in Latitudes, Changes in Attitudes
    3. Great Filling Station Holdup, The
    4. Pencil Thin Moustache
    5. Fruitcakes
    6. License to Chill
    7. Son of a Son of a Sailor
    8. Boat Drinks
    9. Brown Eyed Girl
    10. Medley
    11. Hey Good Lookin'
    12. Pascagoula Run
    13. One Particular Harbour
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Respect
    2. Gypsies in the Palace
    3. Grapefruit Juicy Fruit
    4. Come Monday
    5. Jolly Mon Sing
    6. Take Me Out to the Ballgame
    7. It's Five O'Clock Somewhere
    8. Cheeseburger in Paradise
    9. Coast of Carolina
    10. Cuban Crime of Passion
    11. Pirate Looks at Forty, A
    12. Piece of Work
    13. Margaritaville
    14. Fins
    15. Scarlet Begonias
    16. Southern Cross
    17. Defying Gravity
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 2115

  • Credits

    All Parrotheads know that a Jimmy Buffett concert is a grand party of the first order. In fact, like the concerts of the Grateful Dead, Buffett shows have achieved something of a mythic status--an island vacation and rock festival rolled into one. As a result, Buffett's live albums and bootlegs have become an industry unto themselves, and LIVE IN FENWAY PARK perfectly captures the lazy, hazy, good-times vibe that Buffett has made his own.
    LIVE IN FENWAY PARK contains two discs of in-concert tracks, which include "Margaritaville," of course, "Boat Drinks," and "Changes In Latitudes, Changes In Attitudes," as well as a rousing rendition of "Take Me Out to the Ballgame." Also included here is an hour-long, bonus DVD with footage from Buffett's Fenway appearance. These audio and visual souvenirs should satisfy both Parrotheads looking to relive their concert experiences and Buffett neophytes hoping to learn what the fuss is all about.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $22.27
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for