CD Lo Esencial [Sony] (CD 1120991),
back to browsing

Lo Esencial [Sony]

  • 1. Apan
    2. Morenaza
    3. Mojado
    4. Supermercado
    5. Pachuco
    6. Poco de Sangre, Un
    7. Soln
    8. Kumbala
    9. Chulo, El
    10. Dedo, El
    11. Salta Pa' Tras
    12. Ojos Negros
    13. Cocodrilo, El
    14. Barzn, El
    15. Tieso y la Negra Soledad, El
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 706439

  • Credits

    Audio Remasterer: Juan Cristobal Losada.
    Maldita Vecindad (also known as La Maldita Vecindad y los Hijos del Quinto Patio) were one of Mexico's most innovative rock bands when they first arrived on the scene in the mid-'80s. Playing full-bodied rock & roll that also incorporated elements of ska, rockabilly, and traditional Mexican styles, they also adopted a look that recalled the past as well as the present. Maldita Vecindad were true innovators in the Mexican rock en espaol community, and this collection features 15 of their best-known songs. Lo Esencial includes the songs "Mojado," "Pachuco," "Un Poco de Sangre," "El Dedo," "Kumbala," and ten others. ~ Mark Deming

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $9,999.00
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for