CD Lost Souls Like Us (CD 6285072),
back to browsing

Lost Souls Like Us

  • 1. Mississippi
    2. Get High
    3. Give It a Week's Time
    4. Stay With Me
    5. Send Your Love Down
    6. Slow Wind
    7. Check Your Pockets
    8. Bite My Tongue
    9. Iron Chair
    10. Aftermath
    11. Light of Other Days
    12. You Just Know
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): RKM2-61267

  • Credits
    ProducerJason Spiewak; Bobby Capps

    Personnel: Benjy Davis (vocals, acoustic guitar); Jason Spiewak (vocals, piano, Hammond b-3 organ); Bobby Capps (vocals, Hammond b-3 organ); Mark Matejka (electric guitar, slide guitar); Jason "Slim" Gambill (electric guitar, mandolin); Ethan Pilzer (bass guitar); Mic Capdevielle (drums, percussion).
    Audio Mixer: Tony Green.
    Recording information: Rivergate Studios, Hendersonville, TN.
    Editors: Chris Henderson; Chet Roberts; Bobby Capps.
    Photographer: Kristin Barlowe.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $9.98
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for