CD Lynch Mob (CD 392786),
back to browsing

Lynch Mob

  • 1. Jungle of Love
    2. Tangled in the Web
    3. No Good
    4. Dream Until Tomorrow
    5. Cold Is the Heart
    6. Tie Your Mother Down
    7. Heaven Is Waiting
    8. I Want It
    9. When Darkness Calls
    10. Secret, The
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 1422

  • Credits
    ProducerKeith Olsen
    EngineerShay Baby

    Lynch Mob: Robert Mason (vocals); George Lynch (guitar); Anthony Esposito (bass); Mick Brown (drums).
    Additional personnel: Jerry Hey, Larry Williams (horns); Richard Baker (keyboards).
    Recorded at Goodnight L.A. Studios, Los Angeles.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $11.35
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for