CD MAN [UNKNOWN] (CD 15850653),
back to browsing


  • 1. Fly, The
    2. Elephant, The
    3. Man Who Knows Everything, The
    4. Bicycle, The
    5. Aeroplane, The
    6. You Are My Religion
    7. God Is Fucking With Our Heads
    8. Last Song
    9. All You Dream You Get To Keep
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): VOL 1101

  • Credits
    ProducerBudam; Trndur Bogason; Jens L. Thomsen
    EngineerJens L. Thomsen

    Personnel: Budam (vocals); Asa Vr, Olavur Jkupsson, Eivr Pallsdttir (vocals); Angelika Nielsen (violin); Tori Restorff Jacobsen (cello); Konni Kass (baritone saxophone); Heini Ragnarson, Olavur Olsen (trumpet); Magnus Johannessen (piano); Rogvi A Rogvu (drums); Bent Clausen (percussion).
    Illustrators: Smal Blak; Hogni Egholm Magnussen.
    Photographer: Beinta Haraldsen.
    Arranger: Trndur Bogason.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $17.08
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for