CD Magnetic North * [Iain Archer] [805551013123] (CD 1132030),
back to browsing

Magnetic North * [Iain Archer] [805551013123]

  • 1. Canal Song (End of Sentence)
    2. Minus Ten
    3. When It Kicks In
    4. Collect Yourself
    5. Soleil
    6. Everything I've Got
    7. Arriero
    8. Frozen Northern Shores
    9. Long Jump
    10. Luke's Point
    11. Lifeboat
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): PIASA-31CD

  • Credits
    ProducerDave Lynch; Iain Archer; David Kosten

    Personnel: Iain Archer (vocals, guitar, lap steel guitar, autoharp, melodica, piano, glockenspiel, bass guitar, percussion, background vocals); Miram Kaufmann (viola); Miriam Kaufmann (piano, background vocals); Dave Lynch (keyboards); David Kosten (synthesizer, percussion); Phil Wilkinson, Che Albrighton, Johnny Quinn (drums); Jacob Golden (programming); Steve Roberts, Joel Pott (background vocals).

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $11.66
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for