CD Magnum II [Bonus Tracks #2] (CD 1221691),
back to browsing

Magnum II [Bonus Tracks #2]

  • 1. Great Adventure
    2. Changes
    3. Battle, The
    4. If I Could Live Forever
    5. Reborn
    6. So Cold the Night
    7. Foolish Heart
    8. Stayin' Alive
    9. Firebird
    10. All of My Life
    11. Lonesome Star [Bonus Track - 7" Single B-Side]
    12. Changes [Bonus Track - Remix Version] (Remix Version, A-Side 7" Single)
    13. Everbody Needs [Bonus Track - 7" Single B-Side]
    14. Changes [Bonus Track - 7" Single B-Side] (live)
    15. Foolish Heart [Bonus Track - Acoustic Version]
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 1229

  • Credits
    ProducerLeo Lyons
    EngineerRafe McKenna

    Magnum includes: Bob Catley (vocals); Tony Clarkin (guitar); Richard Bailey (keyboards); Wally Lowe (bass); Kex Gorin (drums).
    Released in 1979, MAGNUM II is fittingly the second record by the UK five-piece whose melodic metal is informed by the hevy progressive rock of Hawkwind.
    CD contains 5 bonus tracks.
    Personnel: Tony Clarkin (vocals, guitar); Richard Bailey (vocals, flute, keyboards); Colin "Wally" Lowe, Bob Catley (vocals); Kex Gorin (drums).
    Audio Remasterer: Tim Debney.
    Recording information: Music Centre Studios, Wembley, England.
    Arranger: Magnum.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $15.01
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for