CD McAuley/Schenker (CD 408275),
back to browsing


  • 1. Eve
    2. Paradise
    3. When I'm Gone
    4. This Broken Heart
    5. We Believe in Love
    6. Crazy
    7. Invincible
    8. What Happens to Me
    9. Lonely Nights
    10. This Night Is Gonna Last Forever
    11. Nightmare
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 98487

  • Credits
    ProducerFrank Filipetti; Kevin Beamish
    EngineerFrank Filipetti; Kevin Beamish; Bruce Barris

    Personnel: Michael Schenker (guitar, background vocals); Robin McAuley (vocals, background vocals); Jesse Harms, Steve Mann (keyboards); James Kottak (drums); Rocky Newton, Kevin Beamish (background vocals).
    Audio Mixers: Frank Filipetti; Mick Guzauski.
    Recording information: Preferred Sound, Los Angeles, CA; Rumbo Records, Los Angeles, CA; Sound City, Los Angeles, CA; Track Records, Los Angeles, CA.
    Photographer: Jeff Katz.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $9.46
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for