CD McCarthy Trenching (CD 1119208),
back to browsing

McCarthy Trenching

  • 1. I Am Not Long for This World
    2. Headlines
    3. XXX
    4. Wedding Song
    5. Cold Comfort
    6. Victories of Ancestry, The
    7. Hotel Lobby Bar
    8. Dissolution
    9. Michaela
    10. Running Away Blues
    11. Wood Will Be a Wake Tonight, The
    12. My Old Ways
    13. It's Not Always Pretty
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 12

  • Credits
    EngineerTed Stevens; Ted McCarthy

    McCarthy Trenching: Renee Ledesma Hoover, Adrianne Verhoeven, Jerry Kinney (vocals); Bill Hoover (guitar); Steve Bartolomei (electric guitar); Ted Stevens, Dan McCarthy (unknown instrument); Mark Maziarz "Leather Lungs", Ted Warin, Alex McManus, Tim Kasher, Ryan Fox, Pat Oakes, Orenda Fink.
    Personnel: Ted Warin, Dan McCarthy, Jerry Kinney, Rene Ledesma Hoover, Orenda Fink (vocals); Bill Hoover (guitar); Ryan Fox (electric guitar, bass guitar, drums); Steve Bartolomei (electric guitar); Alex McManus (tiple); Mark Maziarz "Leather Lungs" (harmonica); Tim Kasher (accordion); Pat Oakes (drums).
    Audio Mixer: Ian Aeillo.
    Recording information: 11/2003-02/2006.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $16.91
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for