CD Melissa/Better Days And Happy Endings (CD 6966221),
back to browsing

Melissa/Better Days And Happy Endings

  • 0. DISC 1: MELISSA:
    1. We've Got Time
    2. Party Music
    3. Just Too Many People
    4. Stevie's Wonder
    5. This Lady's Not Home
    6. Love Havin' You Around
    7. Midnite Blue
    8. It's Gonna Be Alright
    9. I Got Eyes
    10. I Don't Want To Hear It Anymore
    1. Happy Endings
    2. You Can Make It All Come True
    3. Better Days
    4. My Sweet Thing
    5. Come In From the Rain
    6. Rescue Me
    7. Just You and I
    8. Stand Up Woman
    9. Good News
    10. Sing Sing Sing
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): BGOCD 941

  • Credits
    ProducerVinnie Poncia
    EngineerBob Schaper

    Personnel: Melissa Manchester (piano, electric piano, Clavinet, background vocals); David Wolfert (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, Clavinet); Stanley Schwartz (clarinet, tenor saxophone, piano, electric piano, Clavinet); Kirk Bruner (drums, percussion, background vocals); Lenny Castro (congas, percussion, background vocals); John Cooker Lopresti, Vini Poncia (background vocals).
    Audio Remasterer: Andrew Thompson .
    Audio Remixers: Bill Schnee; Bob Schaper.
    Liner Note Author: Michael Heatley.
    Recording information: A&R, New York; Davlen Studios, North Hollywood, CA; Producer's Workshop, Hollywood, CA; Sound Labs, Inc., Hollywood, CA; Sunset Sound, LA.
    Photographers: Ed Caraeff; Norman Seeff.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $17.97
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for