CD Mellow Drama [Digipak] (CD 15649191),
back to browsing

Mellow Drama [Digipak]

  • 1. Chinook (Sing From The Valley Of Doubt)
    2. Burning Bridges
    3. Teen Angst
    4. What Do You Wanna Do
    5. Drop Names Not Bombs
    6. Island Vacation
    7. Sea Song
    8. Clean
    9. Paper Cup
    10. Street Walking
    11. Gypsy' Wife
    12. Ocean Grey
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 60184

  • Credits
    ProducerDae 'Rave' Ogilvie; Kevin James Maher
    EngineerKurt Maas; Kevin James Maher

    Personnel: Louise Burns (vocals, guitar, mandolin, ukulele, piano, synthesizer); Ted Gowans (guitar); Mac Hasselfield (banjo); Nik Pesut (drums, percussion).
    Audio Mixer: Dave "Rave" Ogilvie.
    Recording information: Hipposonic; Infinity Studios; Light Organ; Mushroom Studios, Vancouver, BC.
    Photographer: Michelle Ford.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $13.62
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for