CD Message to Garcia [Digipak] * (CD 4681295),
back to browsing

Message to Garcia [Digipak] *

  • 1. Hand Me Down
    2. Capitol, The
    3. Summer Snow
    4. Fight for Love
    5. Beautiful Amnesia
    6. So Long
    7. Ward
    8. Janitor's Waltz
    9. Forgive Me
    10. Tall Grass
    11. Jimmy vs. James
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 001

  • Credits
    ProducerBarrett Jones; Visqueen; Rachel Flotard
    EngineerAustin Sousa; Barrett Jones

    Personnel: Rachel Flotard (vocals, guitar, tambourine); Barrett Jones (guitar, background vocals); Tom Cummings (guitar); Jon Rauhouse (banjo); Jason Parker (trumpet, flugelhorn); Ty Bailie (piano, Wurlitzer organ, keyboards); Ben Hooker (drums); Cristina Bautista, Neko Case (background vocals).
    Audio Mixer: Kurt Bloch.
    Recording information: Kurt's House, Ballard; Laundry Room Studio; Operation Northwoods, Toronto, ON.
    Illustrators: Ryan Berkley; Lucy Berkley.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $13.99
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for