CD Mind Like a Man, Soul Like a Child (CD 4673034),
back to browsing

Mind Like a Man, Soul Like a Child

  • 1. Prologue
    2. Paradigm
    3. Transmission Lost
    4. Too Far
    5. Taking Her Home
    6. Now You Will See Me
    7. Only the Penitent Man Shall Pass
    8. This Is My Associate Cornelius
    9. Wrong This Right
    10. Coast Is Clear, The
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 004

  • Credits
    ProducerEvan Coffman; Brock Berryhill; Jesse Cannon; Brock Berryhill
    EngineerEvan Coffman; Mike Oettinger; Jesse Cannon

    Personnel: Loren Taylor, Lauren Taylor, Brock Berryhill, Brock Berryhill (vocals, guitar); Matthew Hagelberger, Travis Cooper (guitar); John Dye, John Dye (synthesizer); Isaac Eisenhauer, Phillip Watt (drums); Jesse Cannon (programming).
    Audio Mixer: Jesse Cannon.
    Recording information: Starlight Studios, Casselberry, FL.
    Three man power-emo force Terra Terra Terra worked the fertile Central Florida scene to build up a solid following before its 2009 debut, MIND LIKE A MAN, SOUL LIKE A CHILD. While the band is unabashed about its Christian roots, their modus operandi is more to promote positivity than to preach, and other than a few more obvious moments like "Only the Penitent Man Shall Pass," the order of the day on the easily digestible LP is breezy and forceful, yet introspective rock 'n' roll to stir the passions of the darker young souls.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $11.98
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for