CD Moai (CD 6723907),
back to browsing


  • 1. Silencio Profundo (Deep Silence)
    2. La Brisq (The Morning Breeze)
    3. Ocean
    4. Eternidad (The Eternity)
    5. Moai
    6. Sonic Beat
    7. Pensamientos (Pondering)
    8. Amor Perdido (Lost Love)
    9. Merlene
    10. Te Espero (Waiting (For You)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 3001

  • Credits
    ProducerPer Andreasson
    EngineerThomas Hedquist

    Personnel: Monica Ramos (vocals, harp); Alvaro Covarrubias (guitar); Lotto Johnson (violin); Per Andreasson (keyboards, programming); Simon Adahl (bass); Jonas Sjoblom (drums, percussion).
    Recorded at Quest Studios, Uppsala, Sweden.
    On her debut album Moai, Sweden's Monica Ramos combines the classic beauty of the harp with ambient textures and contemporary percussion. The album's arrangements modernize the harp and soften the edges of technology with reflective and subtly powerful results. ~ Heather Phares

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $10.98
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for