CD Monster Ballads: The Ultimate Set (CD 4676214),
back to browsing

Monster Ballads: The Ultimate Set

  • 1. Heaven - Warrant
    2. I Remember You - Skid Row
    3. Every Rose Has Its Thorn - Poison
    4. Forever - Kiss
    5. Don't Know What You Got (Til It's Gone) - Cinderella
    6. Fly to the Angels - Slaughter
    7. Is This Love - Whitesnake
    8. Love Song - Tesla
    9. Wait - White Lion
    10. Headed for a Heartbreak - Winger
    11. To Be with You - Mr. Big
    12. High Enough - Damn Yankees
    13. Love of a Lifetime - Firehouse
    14. Don't Close Your Eyes - Kix
    15. Wind of Change - Scorpions
    16. More Than Words - Extreme
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 89208

  • Credits
    ProducerMichael Anderson

    There's been no shortage of MONSTER BALLADS compilations in recent years, and this edition includes many of the same tracks used in previous installments. The usual hits--"More Than Words," "Every Rose Has Its Thorn," "To Be with You"--are all included here, as are singles by Winger, Warrant, Damn Yankees, and Scorpions.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $17.24
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for