CD Monte Carlo (CD 1068968),
back to browsing

Monte Carlo

  • 1. Detriot River
    2. Feeling What I'm Thinking
    3. Slur
    4. Lucky
    5. Nervous Reaction
    6. Plastic Wings
    7. Postcards Across the Atlantic
    8. Living It Up
    9. Taking the Consequences
    10. Round 2
    11. I Hate You When You're Sleeping
    12. Dragging My Feet
    13. Trying
    14. Alcohol, Women, and Misery
    15. [Untitled] - (hidden track)
    16. [Untitled] - (hidden track)
    17. [Untitled] - (hidden track)
    18. [Untitled] - (hidden track)
    19. [Untitled] - (hidden track)
    20. [Untitled] - (hidden track)
    21. [Untitled] - (hidden track)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 641

  • Credits
    EngineerBob Francis Aquaviva; Dana Fehr

    Digger: Matt Gregorec (vocals, guitar, piano, Moog synthesizer, bass); Chris Benner (vocals, guitar); Mark Kale (guitar); Mike Bowen (drums).
    Recorded at Acqrok Studio, Utica, New York and Signal Sound Studio, Quakertown, Pennsylvania from October to November, 1999.
    Personnel: Chris Benner (vocals, baritone guitar); Bob Aquaviva (baritone guitar); Mike Bowen (snare drum).
    Audio Mixer: Dana Fehr.
    Recording information: Aqurok Studio, Utica, NY (10/1999-11/1999); Signal Sound STudio, Quakertown (10/1999-11/1999).
    Photographers: Chris Braide; John Yates; Chris Benner.

  • Critic Reviews
    CMJ (2/28/00, p.22) - "...a superb collection of 3-chord rockers [which are] upbeat, chipper and smartly holds its head up high and avoids becoming just another pop-punk act..."
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $14.24
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for