CD Moonless [Digipak] (CD 7045105),
back to browsing

Moonless [Digipak]

  • 1. Why?
    2. Child
    3. Rain
    4. Desert Land
    5. Letter, The
    6. Falling From Grace
    7. Back Home
    8. Boozer's Talk Ii
    9. Grey Window
    10. Waiting
    11. Gone For Good
    12. House Near the Airport, The
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): DOTT201031

  • Credits
    EngineerStephane Garry

    Personnel: Reza Hatami (vocals, acoustic guitar); Boris Kohlmayer (electric guitar, background vocals); Stephane Garry (keyboards); Gonzague Octaville (double bass); Pierre Jean Grappin (drums).
    Audio Mixer: Stephane Garry.
    Recording information: Paris (08/2008-??/2010).
    Photographer: David Lopez .
    Arrangers: Pierre Jean Grappin; Reza; Boris Kohlmayer; Reza Hatami; Gonzague Octaville.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $5.51
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for