CD Moth Macabre (CD 6561386),
back to browsing

Moth Macabre

  • 1. All Great Architects Are Dead
    2. Amazing
    3. Elizabeth
    4. Pale
    5. Blow
    6. Two Days
    7. Malibu
    8. Glass Eye
    9. Screwdriver Girl
    10. Lemuria
    11. Aeiou
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 92237

  • Credits
    ProducerDaniel Presley
    EngineerMichael Ahearn; Daniel Presley; Michael D. Ahearn

    Moth Macabre: Daniel Presley (vocals, guitar); Tom Risse (guitar); Michelle Muldrow (bass, vocals); David White (drums).
    Recorded at Foreign Substance, Minneapolis, Minnesota and Russian Hill Recording, San Francisco, California.
    Personnel: Daniel Presley (vocals, guitar); Michelle Muldrow (vocals); Tom Risse (guitar); Davy White (drums).
    Recording information: Foreign Substance, Minneapolis, MN; Russian Hill Recording, San Fra.

  • Critic Reviews
    Q (9/93, p.88) - 3 Stars - Good
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $17.33
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for