CD Moth On The Headlight (CD 7046728),
back to browsing

Moth On The Headlight

  • 1. Moth On The Headlight
    2. Yvette Rosemont
    3. 1962
    4. Mizogumo (Head In the Trees)
    5. Black Belvedere
    6. Another Movement When Time Stands Still
    7. Remains
    8. Drumming of Heavy Rain
    9. 1959
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 40

  • Credits
    ProducerOystein Sandsdalen; Tord
    EngineerOystein Sandsdalen; Kenneth Amundsen

    Personnel: Oystein Sandsdalen (vocals, guitar, percussion); Mette Sofie (vocals); Dag Stiberg (alto); Henrie Lie (baritone guitar); Tord (drums, percussion).
    Audio Mixer: Kenneth Amundsen.
    Recording information: 05/2010-12/2010.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $17.75
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for