CD Naive (CD 1335692),
back to browsing


  • 1. Naive
    2. Amber
    3. Long Enough to Leave
    4. Grow Old
    5. Don't Be Sad
    6. Misunderstood
    7. Bloodshot
    8. Seashell
    9. Everything I've Got
    10. Twilight
    11. Seeds
    12. Let's Split out of Here
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 7103

  • Credits
    ProducerDavid Abeyta; Cody Braun; David Abeyta; Cody Braun
    EngineerBrian Standefer; Adam Odor; Brian Standefer; Adam Odor

    Micky & the Motorcars: Mickey Braun (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Gary Braun (vocals, electric guitar, harmonica); Kris Farrow (guitar); Mark McCoy (bass guitar); Shane Vannerson (drums, percussion).
    Audio Mixer: Adam Odor.
    Recording information: Cedar Creek recording, Austin, TX; Screen Door Music, Buda, TX.
    Editor: David Abeyta.
    Photographer: Carl Dunn.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $16.69
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for