CD Nature Existence * (CD 6278155),
back to browsing

Nature Existence *

  • 1. Epilogue (...Is Where We Start)
    2. Rude Awakening
    3. Leaf Motif
    4. Lullaby
    5. Bonfires
    6. Unfair
    7. Seasons Came To Pass
    8. Far From Coincidence
    9. Despair
    10. Winds Of Dread
    11. Farewell
    12. Prologue (Where We End...)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): PRR315

  • Credits
    ProducerAlfredo Ovalles; Stefan Schneider; The Echoes

    Personnel: Nick Storr, Pedro Castillo, Carl Webb, Tobias Jansson (vocals); Javier Landaeta (guitar, acoustic 12-string guitar, electric guitar, lap steel guitar, nylon-string guitar); Rafael Sequera (guitars, electric guitar, 12-string guitar, nylon-string guitar); Antonio Silva (guitars, electric guitar, nylon-string guitar); Alfredo Ovalles (slide guitar, keyboards, percussion); Dave Dufuss (saxophone); Jorge Rojas (bass guitar); Miguel Angel Moline (drums).
    Audio Mixer: Ola Sonmark.
    Recording information: Lightbulb Studios (2007-2008).
    Arranger: The Echoes.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $15.49
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for