CD Night [Chris Thompson] [CD] [1 disc] (CD 16019347),
back to browsing

Night [Chris Thompson] [CD] [1 disc]

  • 1. Hot Summer Nights
    2. Cold Wind Across My Heart
    3. If You Gotta Make a Fool of Somebody
    4. Ain't That Peculiar
    5. If You Remember Me
    6. Come Around (If You Want Me)
    7. You Ain't Pretty Enough
    8. Shocked
    9. Love Message
    10. Party Shuffle
    11. If You Remember Me [Theme From the Champ]
    12. You Ain't Pretty Enough
    13. Can't Get Next to You [Bonus Track]
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): HST 082CD

  • Credits
    ProducerRichard Perry
    EngineerDennis Kirk; Gabe Veltri; Tom Knox

    Personnel: Chris Thompson (vocals, guitar); Stevie Lange (vocals); Robbie McIntosh (guitar); Nicky Hopkins (piano); Rick Marotta (drums).
    Recording information: Studio 55, Los Angeles, CA.
    Photographer: James M. Shea.
    Arranger: Richard Perry.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $9.59
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for