CD No Comment [Billy Sherwood] (CD 879345),
back to browsing

No Comment [Billy Sherwood]

  • 1. Metaphors
    2. False Prophets
    3. Man Over Bored
    4. Dying Breed
    5. Everyday Life
    6. In the End
    7. Pendulum Swing, The
    8. Merlin's Undone
    9. Fortunes
    10. Empty Castle
    11. Fireworks
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 349

  • Credits
    ProducerBilly Sherwood; Billy Sherwood
    EngineerBilly Sherwood

    Personnel: Billy Sherwood (guitar, bass guitar, drums).
    Audio Mixer: Billy Sherwood.
    Recording information: 4 Tune's Room.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $18.99
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for