CD Now [Digipak] [Jade Warrior] (CD 6621133),
back to browsing

Now [Digipak] [Jade Warrior]

  • 1. Fool And His Bride
    2. Journey
    3. Lost Boys
    4. Tall Trees
    5. Floating Moon
    6. 3am Meltdown
    7. True Love
    8. Talisman
    9. Screaming Dreams
    10. Everything Must Pass
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): REPUK1129

  • Credits
    ProducerJade Warrior
    EngineerDave Sturt

    Personnel: Glyn Havard (vocals, guitar); Tim Stone (guitar); Jon Field (flute, keyboards, percussion); Lottie Field (woodwinds); Gowan Turnbull, Theo Travis (saxophone); Chris Ingham, Sam Ryde (piano); Dave Sturt (keyboards, percussion, programming); Jeff Davenport (drums); Carol Belllingham (background vocals).
    Audio Mixer: Noel Watson.
    Photographer: Barry Turner.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $13.43
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for