CD Now You Are This (CD 1155896),
back to browsing

Now You Are This

  • 1. New Life
    2. Mind Hole
    3. Kosmos Love
    4. Hey Hey Dream
    5. Fantasy Life
    6. I Ripped My Own Heart Out
    7. Fly on the Window
    8. Mapping of E8, The
    9. Lone Life
    10. Liela Mila
    11. Everything Is Fine
    12. I Want to Believe
    13. What Happened to You
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 461

  • Credits
    EngineerAaron Prellwitz

    Numbers (Tigerbeat6): Dave Broekema (bass guitar); Eric Landmark, Indra Dunis.
    Personnel: Eric Landmark (vocals, whistling, piano, Moog synthesizer); Dave Broekema (vocals, guitar); Indra Dunis (vocals, piano, drums, percussion).
    Additional personnel: Abbey Kerins, Kim West (flute); Aaron Coyes (Hammond b-3 organ); Liz Walsh (keyboards).
    Recording information: Tiny Telephone Studio, San Francisco, CA (03/2007).
    On its 2007 outing, NOW YOU ARE THIS, the Oakland, California, indie-rock act Numbers presents a set of noisy, electro-tinged tunes. While the band still sports a discernible No Wave influence, it has also sharpened its sense of melody, at times approaching the propulsive droney sound of early Stereolab, as exemplified by the lively, keyboard-driven "Fantasy Life."

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $14.51
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for