CD Now & Forever [Air Supply] (CD 952752),
back to browsing

Now & Forever [Air Supply]

  • 1. Now and Forever
    2. Even the Nights Are Bette
    3. Young Love
    4. Two Less Lonely People In
    5. Taking the Chance
    6. Come What May
    7. One Step Closer
    8. Dontt Be Afraid
    9. She Never Heard Me Call
    10. What Kind of Girl
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 8309372

  • Credits

    Air Supply: Graham Russell (vocals, guitar); Russell Hitchcock (vocals); David Moyse, Rex Goh (guitar); Frank Esler-Smith (keyboards); David Green (bass); Ralph Cooper (drums).
    Recorded in Sydney, Australia.
    Now and Forever was Air Supply's last platinum album in America. Like all of the duo's albums, the best songs were the singles -- "Even the Nights Are Better" and "Two Less Lonely People in the World" -- but the duo delivers the weaker material convincingly, making the album enjoyable for dedicated fans of the group. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $9,999.00
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for