CD Odyssey: The Remix Collection (CD 304231),
back to browsing

Odyssey: The Remix Collection

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Silence - (DJ Tisto's in Search of Sunrise Remix, DJ Tiesto's In Search Of Sunrise remix)
    2. Underwater - (Above and Beyond's 21st Century Mix, previously unreleased)
    3. Heaven's Earth - (Key South Remix, Key South remix)
    4. Innocente - (Deep Dish Gladiator Remix, Deep Dish Gladiator remix, UK edit)
    5. Euphoria (Firefly) - (Rabbit in the Moon Divine Gothic Disco Mix)
    6. Duende - (Bleak Desolation Mix)
    7. Flowers Become Screens - (Return Mix)
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Heaven's Earth - (Matt Darey Remix, Matt Darey remix)
    2. Silence - (Fade's Sanctuary Mix)
    3. Duende - (Spiritual Collapse Mix)
    4. Incantation - (12" Mix, edit)
    5. Underwater - (Mauve's Dark Vocal Mix, previously unreleased)
    6. Innocente - (Mr. Sam's the Space Between Us Mix)
    7. Silence - (Michael Woods Mix)
    8. Flowers Become Screens - (Frequency Modulation Mix)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): CD 302402

  • Credits
    ProducerChris Fortier; Tony McGuinness; Delerium; A. Harrison; Neil Kolo; Michael Woods; Tiesto
    EngineerKonrad Carelli; Brio Taliaferro

    Delerium: Bill Leeb, Rhys Fulber.
    Personnel: Camille Henderson, Jacqui Hunt, Kristy Thirsk, Sarah McLachlan (vocals); Konrad Carelli (programming).
    Audio Mixers: Carter Marshall; Geoff Goddard; Greg Reely; Konrad Carelli.
    Audio Remixers: Chris Fortier; Tony McGuinness; Neil Kolo; Matt Darey; Michael Woods; DJ Tisto.
    Recording information: Cryogenics Studio, Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada.
    Editor: Greg Reely.
    Arranger: A. Harrison.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $10.50
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for