CD Oh Fantastica (CD 1002587),
back to browsing

Oh Fantastica

  • 1. Mountains Will Give
    2. Lost Our Will
    3. Pound the Earth
    4. Sand in Your Shoe, The
    5. Who's Gonna Grow
    6. Fluorescent Gaze
    7. Take It All In
    8. Inside Golden Arms
    9. Stick 'Em Up
    10. When It Falls
    11. But for Now
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 53

  • Credits
    ProducerKing Honey; Maxmillian "King Honey" Lawrence; Julian Grefe; Aspera Ad Astra
    EngineerMaxmillian "King Honey" Lawrence; Julian Grefe

    Aspera: A.J. Edmiston, Drew Mills, Justin Tripp, Matthew Werth.
    Additional personnel: Nicole Tripp (vocals); Mike Robinson (sound effects).
    Recorded at Tone Arm Studios, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania between 2001 & 2002.
    Personnel: Nicole Tripp (vocals).
    Recording information: Tone Arm Studios, Philadelphia, PA (2002-2003).
    Photographer: Adam Wallacavage.
    Unknown Contributor Roles: Matt Werth; A.J. Edmiston.

  • Critic Reviews
    Mojo (Publisher) (7/03, p.109) - 3 stars out of 5 - "...One of the oddest and most beguiling albums of the year....OH FANTASTICA! delivers all the wide-eyed and fearless joy the title promises..."
0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $14.98
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for