CD Ol [Sad Caf] (CD 4668725),
back to browsing

Ol [Sad Caf]

  • 1. Love's Enough
    2. Bitter Sweet
    3. Nine
    4. Follow You Anywhere
    5. If You Wanna Get to Heaven
    6. Sweet Gypsy Woman
    7. Misunderstanding
    8. LA
    9. Serious Shoes
    10. She Do for Me
    11. Rat Race
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): RMED 00285

  • Credits
    ProducerMartin Lawrence; Martin Lawrence
    EngineerMartin Lawrence; Martin Lawrence

    Personnel: Ian Wilson (vocals, guitar, guitars, percussion); Vic Emerson (vocals, guitar, keyboards); Ashley Mulford (vocals, guitar); Paul Young (vocals, congas, percussion); John Stimpson (vocals); Mike Hehir (guitar); Lenny Zakatek, Lenni (saxophone); Des Tong (bass guitar); Dave Irving (drums, percussion).
    Recording information: Strawberry Studios, Cheshire.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $9.52
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for