CD On Approach (CD 6460546),
back to browsing

On Approach

  • 1. Let Go
    2. I've Had this Feeling Before
    3. Keeping the Score
    4. Dots
    5. Unfortunate Sea
    6. East Illinois
    7. Fallen Feather
    8. House of 9's
    9. Tall Buildings
    10. Rush, The
    11. Catalyst
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 23757

  • Credits
    EngineerEverest; Nick Luca; Fritz Michaud

    Personnel: Joel Graves, Jason Soda (vocals, guitar, keyboards); Russell Pollard (vocals, guitar, drums); Elijah Thomson (vocals); Matt Fish, Alan Busteed, Mark Visher (strings, woodwinds); Davey Latter (drums, percussion).
    Audio Mixer: Rob Schnapf.
    Recording information: New Monkey Studio, Van Nuys, CA; Prairie Sun Studios, Cotati, CA.
    Photographer: Zoran Orlic.

0 Stars 0 average rating
  • Genre: Rock
  • Label: ADA 23757
  • Distributor: ADA
  • Analog/Digital: n/a
  • Studio/Live: Studio
  • UPC: 093624967491
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $11.93
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for