CD Onward Anthem * (CD 1119770),
back to browsing

Onward Anthem *

  • 1. Broadcast, The
    2. Something More
    3. Bite the Bullet
    4. Morse Code Romance
    5. Dear Seductress
    6. Onward Anthem, The
    7. Wearing Thin
    8. Pick Up the Pieces
    9. Throwing Caution
    10. Awaking the Ghost
    11. My Spirit, My Stride
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 080

  • Credits
    ProducerAndreas Magnusson; Chris Dowhan; Burning Season; Andreas Magnusson; Chris Dowhan
    EngineerAndreas Magnusson; Chris Dowhan

    The Burning Season: Bryan Zimmerman (vocals, guitar); Mike Josleyn (vocals); Jason Keeney (guitars); Frank Colesanti (bass instrument); Chris Josleyn (drums).
    Audio Mixer: Andreas Lars Magnusson.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $9,999.00
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for