CD Original Album Classics [Carole King] [CD Boxset] [5 discs] (CD 1314791),
back to browsing

Original Album Classics [Carole King] [CD Boxset] [5 discs]

    1. Spaceship Races
    2. No Easy Way Down
    3. Child Of Mine
    4. Goin' Back
    5. To Love
    6. What Have You Got To Lose
    7. Eventually
    8. Raspberry Jam
    9. Can't You Be Real
    10. I Can't Hear You No More
    11. Sweet Sweetheart
    12. Up On The Roof
    0. DISC 2: MUSIC:
    1. Brother, Brother
    2. It's Going To Take Some Time
    3. Sweet Seasons
    4. Some Kind Of Wonderful
    5. Surely
    6. Carry Your Load
    7. Music
    8. Song Of Long Ago
    9. Brighter
    10. Growing Away From Me
    11. Too Much Rain
    12. Back To California
    1. Come Down Easy
    2. My My She Cries
    3. Peace In The Valley
    4. Feeling Sad Tonight
    5. First Day In August, The
    6. Bitter With the Sweet
    7. Goodbye Don't Mean I'm Gone
    8. Stand Behind Me
    9. Gotta Get Through Another Day
    10. I Think I Can Hear You
    11. Ferguson Road
    12. Been To Canaan
    0. DISC 4: FANTASY:
    1. Fantasy Beginning
    2. You've Been Around Too Long
    3. Being At War With Each Other
    4. Directions
    5. That's How Things Go Down
    6. Weekdays
    7. Haywood
    8. Quiet Place To Live, A
    9. Welfare Symphony
    10. You Light Up My Life
    11. Corazn
    12. Believe In Humanity
    13. Fantasy End
    1. Night This Side Of Dying, A
    2. Change In Mind, Change Of Heart
    3. Jazzman
    4. My Lovin' Eyes
    5. Nightingale
    6. Sweet Adonis
    7. Best Is Yet To Come, The
    8. We Are All In This Together
    9. Wrap Around Joy
    10. You Gentle Me
    11. You Go Your Way, I'll Go Mine
    12. You're Something New
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 88697-31384-

  • Credits
    ProducerMilt Calice; Hank Cicalo; John Fischbach; Lou Adler; Andrew Berliner; Norm Kinney; Rick Rowe; Steve Mitchell

    Personnel: Chuck Findley, Carole Mukogawa, Mike Altschul, Richard Feves, Dick Hyde, George Bohannon, Dan Neufeld, Curtis Amy, David Campbell , Albert Aarons, Robert Bryant, Marcy Dicterow, Lya Stern, Hari Tsumura, Gene Goe, William Collete, The Eddie Kendricks Singers, Thomas Buffam, Ken Yerke, Judith Perett, Jeff Solow, Danny Kootck, Campbell Kurban, Ronald Folsom, Danny Kortchmar, Maurice Dicterow, David T. Walker, Dean Parks, Delores Hall, Glenn Dicterow, Dennis Karmazyn, Ernest Watts, Gottfried Hoogeveen, Fred Jackson , Fred Seykora, Bobby Dubow, Nina Deveritch, Harry "Sweets" Edison, Harvey Mason, Sr. , Robert Lipsett, James Taylor , Jay Rosen, Joel O'Brien, John Fischbach, Louise Goffin, Oscar Brashear, Andy Newmark, Plas Johnson , Ralph Schuckett, Russ Kunkel, Sherry Goffin Kondor, Sue Raney, Tom Scott, Denis Brott, Eliot Chapo, William Green , Richard Kaufman, Terry King, Kathleen Lenski , Paul Polivinick, Nathaniel Rosen, Sheldon Sanov, Barry Socher, Alan de Veritch, Charles Loper, Gordon Marron Strings, Ollie Mitchell, Red Rhodes, Charles Larkey, Abigale Haness, Miwako Watanabe, Bobbye Hall, Polly Sweeney, Denyse Buffum, Haim Shtrum.
    Audio Mixer: Gerry Goffin.
    Sony BMG repackaged and re-released five of Carole King's earliest LPs on Ode -- Writer, Music, Rhymes & Reasons, Fantasy, and Wrap Around Joy -- as a slipcased box set. It's not a bad way to acquire the albums if you don't already own them. ~ Al Campbell

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $17.87
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for