CD Original Album Classics [Jeff Buckley] [CD] [1 disc] (CD 6968046),
back to browsing

Original Album Classics [Jeff Buckley] [CD] [1 disc]

  • 0. DISC 1: LIVE AT SIN-:
    1. Mojo Pin
    2. Eternal Life
    3. Je N'en Connais Pas la Fin
    4. Way Young Lovers Do, The
    0. DISC 2: MYSTERY WHITE BOY: LIVE '95-'96:
    1. Dream Brother
    2. I Woke Up in a Strange Place
    3. Mojo Pin
    4. Lilac Wine
    5. What Will You Say
    6. Last Goodbye
    7. Eternal Life
    8. Grace
    9. Moodswing Whiskey
    10. Man That Got Away, The
    11. Kanga Roo
    12. Hallelujah/I Know It's Over
    1. Lover, You Should Have Come Over
    2. Dream Brother
    3. Eternal Life
    4. Kick Out the Jams
    5. Lilac Wine
    6. Grace
    7. That's All I Ask
    8. Kashmir
    9. Je N'en Connais Pas la Fin
    10. Hallelujah
    11. What Will You Say [Classic Festival] - (featuring Alim Qasimov)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 73985

  • Credits
    ProducerMary Guibert; Michael Tighe

    Recording information: Olympia; Sin-.
    This "three-fer" from Sony features three of Jeff Buckley's live recordings, including 1993's Live at Sin-, 2000's Mystery White Boy, and 2001's Live a l'Olympia, all of which dutifully capture the late singer/songwriter's legendary vocal prowess and fearless guitar work. While the title, Original Album Classics, may be a bit misleading (there are no studio tracks to be found here), these performances are every bit as riveting as anything on Grace or Sketches for My Sweetheart the Drunk. ~ James Christopher Monger

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $20.11
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for