CD Other Lives [Digipak] (CD 4633354),
back to browsing

Other Lives [Digipak]

  • 1. E Minor
    2. Don't Let Them
    3. Black Tables
    4. End of the Year
    5. Speed Tape
    6. Paper Cities
    7. Matador
    8. It Was the Night
    9. How Could This Be?
    10. Am Theme
    11. Epic
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 8808821654

  • Credits
    ProducerJoey Waronker; Joey Waronker
    EngineerDarrel Thorpe; Darrell Thorp

    Personnel: Jesse Tabish (vocals, guitar, piano, harpsichord, harmonium, organ); Jonathon Mooney (guitar, violin, piano, harpsichord, organ, vibraphone); Eric Kiner (electric guitar, lap steel guitar); Gus Seyffert, Errol Cooney (electric guitar); Colby Owens, Colby Owens (lap steel guitar, drums); Stevie Blacke (violin, viola); Jenny Hsu (cello, piano, background vocals); Josh Onstott (Mellotron, bass instrument, background vocals); Josh Onstott (Mellotron, background vocals); Joey Waronker (percussion).
    Audio Mixers: Darrel Thorpe; Darrell Thorp.
    Photographer: Darren Ankenman.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $13.71
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for