CD Our New Life Above the Ground (CD 15839856),
back to browsing

Our New Life Above the Ground

  • 1. Love Love Love
    2. Everybody Knows
    3. Drive On
    4. Streets, The
    5. Citizens, The
    6. You and I
    7. Love Don't Leave
    8. Go
    9. Ends In the Ocean/Oh Life
    10. How Long
    11. Silence, The
    12. Snow
    13. [CD-ROM Track]
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 5000980

  • Credits
    ProducerDave Baxter
    EngineerDave Baxter

    Personnel: Dave Baxter (guitar, mandolin, tin whistle, accordion, piano, keyboards, glockenspiel, drums); Alice Crowe (harp).
    Audio Mixer: Dave Baxter.
    Recording information: Avalanche Studios, Auckland; Luke Thompson's Studio, Tauranga.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $30.98
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for