CD Outbound [Stuart Hamm] (CD 952293),
back to browsing

Outbound [Stuart Hamm]

  • 1. Outbound
    2. Remember
    3. Castro Hustle, The
    4. Star Spangled Banner, The
    5. Memo, The
    6. Tenacity of Genes and Dreams, The
    7. Charlotte's Song
    8. Better World, A
    9. Further Down Market
    10. Lydian (Just Enough for the City)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 2030

  • Credits

    Personnel: Stuart Hamm (keyboards, acoustic & electric basses, programming); Judah Gold, Tal Morris, Mark McGee (guitar); Frank Martin (keyboards); Steve Smith (drums); Chris Collins, Greg Forsberg (programming, background vocals).
    Producers: Stuart Hamm, Chris Collins, Greg Forsberg.
    Engineers: Chris Collins, Greg Forsberg, Bob Biles.
    Principally recorded at Youth Engine Studios, San Francisco, California between January & March 2000. Includes liner notes by Stuart Hamm.
    Composer: Stuart Hamm.
    Personnel: Stuart Hamm (keyboards, programming); Judah Gold, Mark McGee (guitar); Steve Smith (drums).
    Audio Mixers: Chris Collins; Stuart Hamm.
    Recording information: Youth Engine Studios, San Francisco CA (01/2000-03/2000).
    Photographer: Steve Jennings.
    Arranger: Stuart Hamm.
    Another clean album filled with lightning bass work from Stuart Hamm. Exuding a city vibe, Outbound is thick with layered guitar, keyboard, and the aforementioned bass. While his technical skill is almost unrivaled, Hamm seems content to stay in the same Neo-Prog Rock groove for this, his fourth album. ~ Zac Johnson

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $14.60
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for