CD Outside We Are Fine (CD 1073925),
back to browsing

Outside We Are Fine

  • 1. Watcher, The
    2. See Not What You Want But Who You Really Are
    3. Outside We Are Fine
    4. Lose Faith in the Truth
    5. When and Where a Real World Occurs
    6. We've All Wandered out of Reach
    7. Get Comfortable Not Knowing
    8. Move Forward and This Will All Make Sense
    9. Guides' Wills and Wishes, A
    10. Often Too Much Thomas Kincade
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 126

  • Credits
    ProducerBrian McTernan
    EngineerBrian McTernan

    YouInSeries: Jacob Kirkegard (electric bass); Kyle Lobeck, Logan Lanning, Chris Davila, Cheyne Smith.
    Personnel: Logan Lanning (vocals, guitar); Kyle Lobeck (vocals); Chris Davila (guitar); Cheyne Smith (drums).
    Audio Mixer: Brian McTernan.
    Recording information: Salad Days, Baltimore, MD.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $11.58
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for