CD Paris Concert [Living Colour] [CD Boxset] [2 discs] (CD 4415726),
back to browsing

Paris Concert [Living Colour] [CD Boxset] [2 discs]

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Type
    2. Middle Man
    3. Funny Vibe
    4. Song Without Sin
    5. Nova / Wall
    6. Sacred Ground
    7. Memories Can't Wait
    8. Papa Was A Rolling Stone
    9. Glamour Boys
    10. Crosstown Traffic
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Go Away
    2. Either Way
    3. Ignorance Is Bliss
    4. Drum Solo
    5. Flying
    6. Love Rears Its Ugly Head
    7. Cult Of Personality
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): INAK 9093 2C

  • Credits
    ProducerDaniel Farhi

    Personnel: Corey Glover (vocals); Vernon Reid (guitar); Doug Wimbish (bass instrument); Will Calhoun (drums).
    Audio Remasterer: Ludovic Lanon.
    Despite a significant hiatus between the height of their commercial popularity in the late 1980s and early `90s, and their reunion in the early 2000s, Living Colour have proven themselves to be an enduring force well into the 21st century. THE PARIS CONCERT is a two-disc set that harnesses the gale-force power of the band when they take the stage, whether they're showing off their more recent experimental work, or charging through classic rockers like "Cult of Personality." Covers of songs by Talking Heads, Jimi Hendrix, and the Temptations also keep things interesting.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $14.61
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for