CD Paris [Remaster] (CD 885501),
back to browsing

Paris [Remaster]

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. School
    2. Ain't Nobody But Me
    3. Logical Song, The
    4. Bloody Well Right
    5. Breakfast in America
    6. You Started Laughing
    7. Hide in Your Shell
    8. From Now On
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Dreamer
    2. Rudy
    3. Soapbox Opera, A
    4. Asylum
    5. Take the Long Way Home
    6. Fool's Overture
    7. Two of Us
    8. Crime of the Century
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 493 350

  • Credits
    ProducerPeter Henderson; Russel Pope
    EngineerPeter Henderson; Russel Pope

    Supertramp: Rick Davies, Roger Hodgson, John Anthony Helliwell, Dougie Thomson, Bob C. Benberg.
    Recorded live at the Paris Pavillion, Paris, France on November 29, 1979.
    All tracks have been digitally remastered.
    This is part of A&M Records "Supertramp Remasters" series.
    Recorded in the wake of the global success of Breakfast in America, Paris is a competent live album from Supertramp. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $11.91
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for