CD Platinum: Greatest Hits (CD 6974786),
back to browsing

Platinum: Greatest Hits

  • 1. Suicide Blonde
    2. Heaven Sent
    3. By My Side
    4. Bitter Tears
    5. Mystify
    6. Full Moon Dirty Hearts
    7. Baby Don't Cry
    8. Please (You Got That)
    9. Loved One, The
    10. Beautiful Girl
    11. Never Tear Us Apart
    12. Disappear
    13. Not Enough Time
    14. Devil Inside
    15. Need You Tonight
    16. New Sensation
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 9004950

  • Credits

    This 2010 digital-only release pairs 16 of INXS' greatest hits -- largely drawn from Kick, X, and Welcome to Wherever You Are, meaning it bypasses such early staples as "Original Sin" and "What You Need" -- with a collection of live tapes culled throughout the years. Dubbed "Seriously Live", this 26-track collection contains few duplications with the greatest hits -- they both end with "New Sensation" -- it functions as a good complement to the studio singles on the first part of this collection. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $16.50
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for