CD Pocketful of Sunshine [Slipcase] (CD 1314651),
back to browsing

Pocketful of Sunshine [Slipcase]

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Put Your Arms Around Me
    2. Pocketful Of Sunshine
    3. Happy
    4. Love Like This - (featuring Sean Kingston)
    5. Piece Of Your Heart
    6. Soulmate
    7. Say It Again
    8. Angel
    9. Backyard
    10. Freckles
    11. Who Knows
    12. Pirate Bones
    13. Not Givin' Up
    14. Unwritten [Johnny Vicious Mix] - (remix)
    15. One That Got Away [Valentn Mix], The - (remix)
    16. Love Like This [Johnny Vicious Mix] - (remix)
    17. Pocketful Of Sunshine [Stonebridge Mix] - (remix)
    18. Angel [Moto Bianco Edit]
    0. DISC 2:
    1. These Words (I Love You, I Love You)
    2. I Bruise Easily
    3. Single
    4. Wild Horses
    5. Unwritten
    6. Love Like This - (featuring Sean Kingston)
    7. Pocketful Of Sunshine
    8. Babies
    9. Soulmate
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 88697223092

  • Credits
    ProducerSam Watters; J.R. Rotem; Nate "Danja" Hills; David Tench; Mads Hauge; Michael Tafaro; Melissa Larsen; Nathan Winkler; Rick Revell; Danielle Brisebois; Moto Blanco; Greg Kurstin; Norman Reiss; John Shanks; Louis Biancaniello; Mike Elizondo; Andrew Frampton; Patrick Leonard; Rodney Jerkins; Ryan Tedder; Steven Kipner; The Runaways; Wayne Rodrigues; Natasha Bedingfield; Toby Gad; Wayne Wilkins
    EngineerAlex Dromgoole; Jared Robbins; Aaron Kasdorf; Greg Ogan; Dan Frampton; Adam Hawkins

    Personnel: Natasha Bedingfield (background vocals); Sean Kingston (vocals); Toby Gad (various instruments, programming); J.R. Rotem , Greg Kurstin (various instruments); Wendy Melvoin, Nick Lashley (guitar); Mike Elizondo (guitars, keyboards, bass instrument, programming); John Shanks (guitars, keyboards, bass instrument, background vocals); Mads Hauge, Dave Glass (guitars); Carla Campbell, Mark Robertson , Julie Gigante, Natalie Leggett, Neel Hammond (violin); Hanoh, Keith Greene (viola); Vanessa Freebirn, Sebastian Toettcher, Victor Lawrence (cello); Richard Altenbach (strings); Nate "Danja" Hills (keyboards, drums); Andrew Frampton (keyboards, programming, background vocals); Wayne Wilkins (keyboards, drum programming, background vocals); Dave Tensch, Jon Cohen, Charles Judge (keyboards); Pete Martin, Sean Hurley, Michael Valerio (bass instrument); Trevor Lawrence (drums, cymbals); Jeff Rothschild (drums, programming); Josh McKenzie, Aaron Sterling (drums); Ravaughn Brown, Jessica Collins, Danielle Brisebois, Lauren Evans, Rico Love, Steve Kipner, Meleni Smith (background vocals).
    Audio Mixers: Marcella "Ms. Lago" Araica; Manny Marroquin; Spike Stent; Phil Tan; Steve Kipner; The Runaways; Toby Gad.
    Audio Remixers: Moto Blanco; Johnny Vicious; Stonebridge; Valentin.
    Arrangers: J.R. Rotem ; Vanessa Freebirn; Toby Gad.
    Pocketful of Sunshine was Brit-pop artist Natasha Bedingfield's North American sophomore album; everywhere else around the world, a similar album was released eight months earlier, simply entitled N.B. Pocketful of Sunshine is built from half of N.B.'s original track list, as well as a handful of pop singles geared perfectly toward the mainstream American market, such as lead single "Love Like This" (with Sean Kingston) and the title track. Compared to its international counterpart, the album was packed with more potential singles, a sunnier disposition, and a much more radio-friendly sound, allowing Bedingfield to release two similar but different albums around the same time to appeal to the two markets in which she has found success. ~ Matthew Chisling

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $15.93
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for