CD Pop It Rock It! [5099968460921] (CD 4677521),
back to browsing

Pop It Rock It! [5099968460921]

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Hoedown Throwdown - Miley Cyrus
    2. Burnin' Up - Jonas Brothers
    3. Fabulous - Ashley Tisdale/Lucas Grabeel
    4. This Is Me - Demi Lovato/Joe Jonas
    5. Best of Both Worlds, The - Hannah Montana
    6. In Crowd, The - Mitchel Musso
    7. Hero in Me - Emily Osment
    8. That's How You Know - Amy Adams
    9. Everything Is Now What It Seems - Selena Gomez
    10. Now or Never - High School Musical 3 Senior Year Cast
    11. Climb, The - Miley Cyrus
    12. Sneakernight - Vanessa Hudgens
    13. One and the Same - Selena Gomez/Demi Lovato
    14. Strut - Cheetah Girls
    15. La La Land - Demi Lovato
    16. Speed of Light - Corbin Bleu
    17. So Far So Great - Demi Lovato
    18. Live to Party - Jonas Brothers
    19. Dance Me If You Can - Cheetah Girls
    20. We Rock - Camp Rock Cast
    21. We're All in This Together - High School Musical Cast
    0. DISC 2: BONUS DVD:
    1. Hoedown Throwdown: Everything You Need to Know to Pop It, Lock It, Polka-Dot-It!
    2. Climb [Music Video], The - Miley Cyrus
    3. Ice Cream Freeze (Let's Chill) [Music Video] - Hannah Montana
    4. We Rock [Music Video] - Camp Rock
    5. Now or Never [Music Video] - High School Musical 3 Cast
    6. One World [Music Video] - Cheetah Girls
    7. Backstage Pass: High School Musical 2/High School Musical 3/Camp Rock
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): VTDCD 960

  • Credits

    EMI/Disney's Pop It Rock It! compilation features 21 tracks culled from the massively popular High School Musical phenomenon, including cuts from teen pop superstars Miley Cyrus, Demi Lovato, Vanessa Hudgens, and the Jonas Brothers. This collection of singles ("Hoedown Throwdown," "We Rock," "The Climb," and "We're All in This Together") will mostly appeal to fans looking for a highlight reel of the HSM box set. ~ James Christopher Monger

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $6.09
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for