CD Pretty Woman [Original Soundtrack] (CD 408198),
back to browsing

Pretty Woman [Original Soundtrack]

  • 1. Wild Women Do
    2. Fame '90
    3. King of Wishful Thinking
    4. Tangled
    5. It Must Have Been Love
    6. Life in Detail
    7. No Explanation
    8. Real Wild Child (Wild One)
    9. Fallen
    10. Oh, Pretty Woman
    11. Show Me Your Soul
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): E2-93492

  • Credits
    ProducerClarence Ofwerman; David Bowie; Fred Foster; Peter Wolf; Harry Maslin; Humberto Gatica; Andre Fischer; Norwood Fisher; Peter Bunetta; Red Hot Chili Peppers; Rick Chudacoff; Ron Fair; Robert Palmer
    EngineerChris Minto; Marc DeSisto; Paul Ericksen

    Personnel: David Bowie, Christopher O'Casek, Jane Wiedlin, Lauren Wood, Peter Cetera, Roy Orbison, Natalie Cole, Robert Palmer (vocals); Billy Preston (keyboards).
    Audio Mixers: Humberto Gatica; Ron Saint Germain; Tom Lord-Alge.
    Audio Remixers: Humberto Gatica; Jon Gass.
    Director: Henry Marquez.
    Photographer: Jon Gass.
    Unknown Contributor Roles: Go West; Mitchell Leib; Roxette; Roy Orbison; Chris Montan.
    Arranger: Peter Wolf .

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $7.22
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for