CD Punk Rock Is Dead (CD 1159653),
back to browsing

Punk Rock Is Dead

  • 1. Beware
    2. Teenage Monster
    3. Earth vs. Spider
    4. Exit
    5. 1119
    6. Storybook and Rhyme
    7. Godzilla
    8. Queen Taste
    9. Radio Deadly
    10. Punk Rock Is Dead
    11. Dawn of the Dead
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 1204

  • Credits
    ProducerMike Rucci; Mike Rucci; Paul Lifeless; Michael Graves
    EngineerMike Rucci; Mike Rucci

    Personnel: Michale Graves (vocals, guitar, keyboards, bass instrument); Paul Lifeless (drums).
    Audio Mixers: Mike Rucci; Paul Lifeless; Michale Graves.
    Recording information: Evolver Studios, NJ.
    Lead singer of the reincarnated late-1990s/early-2000s Misfits, Michale Graves released his solo debut in 2005 (later reissued in 2009) on the Horror High label. As one might expect, PUNK ROCK IS DEAD is heavy on both devilish B-movie shlock and anthemic singalong choruses. Subsequent releases from Graves betrayed a more introspective singer-songwriter approach, but PUNK ROCK IS DEAD is all about soundtracking the next ghouls' night out.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $9.64
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for