CD RPWL Live Experience [Digipak] (CD 4661956),
back to browsing

RPWL Live Experience [Digipak]

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Hole in the Sky
    2. Breathe in, Breathe Out
    3. 3 Lights
    4. Start the Fire
    5. Silenced
    6. This Is Not a Prog Song
    7. Sleep
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Opel
    2. Waiting for a Smile
    3. Trying to Kiss the Sun
    4. Wasted Land
    5. Roses
    6. Biding My Time
    7. I Don't Know
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 1278

  • Credits

    Personnel: Kalle Wallner (vocals, guitar); Yogi Lang (vocals, keyboards); Chris Postl (vocals, bass instrument); Markus Jehle (keyboards); Marc Tauriaux (drums).
    Audio Mixer: Yogi Lang.
    Recording information: Teatr Slaski Im. Stanislawa Wyspianskiego, Katowice, Po (02/17/2009).
    Photographer: Marta Tluszcz.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $15.95
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for