CD Radio Disney Jams, Vol. 11 [CD/DVD] (CD 4335023),
back to browsing

Radio Disney Jams, Vol. 11 [CD/DVD]

  • 1. Burnin' Up - Jonas Brothers
    2. Fly on the Wall - Miley Cyrus
    3. Crush - David Archuleta
    4. Teardrops on My Guitar (Pop Version) - Taylor Swift
    5. In Crowd, The - Mitchel Musso
    6. Get Back - Demi Lovato
    7. Scream Troy - Zac Efron
    8. Tell Me Something I Don't Know (Radio Disney Version) - Selena Gomez
    9. Leavin' (Radio Disney Version) - Jesse McCartney
    10. Goodbyes - Savannah
    11. Amazed - Vanessa Hudgens
    12. Future Love - Varsity Fanclub
    13. One Love - Jordan Pruitt
    14. Check Yes, Juliet - We the Kings
    15. Distracted - KSM
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): D000312800

  • Credits

    Part of Radio Disney's ongoing answer to the NOW series of hits compilations, RADIO DISNEY JAMS 11 is the sound of late 2008 tween pop encapsulated in 15 hits by Miley Cyrus, the Jonas Brothers, David Archuleta, Taylor Swift, Demi Lovato, Jesse McCartney, and Zac Efron. The set also includes a DVD featuring three music videos, live performances by Cyrus and Jordan Pruitt, and a pair of behind the scenes moments.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $15.07
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for