CD Ranch Road 12 * (CD 952272),
back to browsing

Ranch Road 12 *

  • 1. My Third Dream
    2. Country Town
    3. Juan's Lament
    4. Johnny Dallas
    5. Preacher
    6. Hummingbird
    7. Somewhere in France
    8. Unforgiven, The
    9. Pourin' Rain
    10. Ain't Enough
    11. Totterdown
    12. River on the Rise
    13. Mother
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 20

  • Credits
    ProducerRay Wylie Hubbard

    Personnel: Guthrie Kennard (vocals, guitar, acoustic guitar); Jessica Walker (vocals); Ray Wylie Hubbard (guitar, mandolin, harmonica); Seth James (guitar); Peter Kaplan (drums).
    Audio Mixers: Guthrie Kennard; Ray Wylie Hubbard.
    Liner Note Author: Ray Wylie Hubbard.
    Recording information: The Zone Recording Studio, Dripping Springs, TX.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $13.50
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for