CD Rarities, B-Sides & Other Stuff, Vol. 2 [2008] [Digipak] (CD 1172990),
back to browsing

Rarities, B-Sides & Other Stuff, Vol. 2 [2008] [Digipak]

  • 1. Ordinary Miracle
    2. Blackbird
    3. Time After Time
    4. River
    5. When She Loved Me
    6. Don't Let Go
    7. Just Like Me - (featuring Run-D.M.C.)
    8. Angel - (live)
    9. Pills - (live)
    10. Homeless - (featuring Ladysmith Black Mambazo)
    11. Rainbow Connection, The
    12. Prayer of St. Francis
    13. Unchained Melody
    14. Silence - (DJ Tisto in Search of Sunrise Remix)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 729160

  • Credits
    ProducerCyndi Lauper; David A. Stewart; Glen Ballard; Pierre Marchand; Professor Funk; Randy Newman
    EngineerBill Malina

    Personnel: Sarah McLachlan (vocals, piano); Ashwin Sood (vocals, toy piano); Cyndi Lauper, Emmylou Harris, Ladysmith Black Mambazo, Bryan Adams (vocals); Jamie West-Oram (guitar); Glen Ballard (guitars, keyboards); Dave Stewart (guitars); Sean Ashby (acoustic guitar); Stewart Cole (trumpet); Rob Hyman (organ); Pierre Marchand (keyboards); Mark Egan, Simon Smith, Brian Minato (electric bass); Matt Chamberlain, Sammy Merendino (drums); Chris Potter (bass drum); Ned Douglas (programming); Randy Newman, DJ Tisto, Randy Kerber.
    DJ: DJ Tisto.
    Recording information: Warehouse Studio, Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada; Widsky Studios.
    Arrangers: Randy Newman; Randy Kerber.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $10.10
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for