CD Rat Attack (CD 1225333),
back to browsing

Rat Attack

  • 1. Round & Round
    2. You Think You're Tough
    3. U Got It
    4. Sweet Cheater
    5. Lack of Communication
    6. Lay It Down
    7. You're in Love
    8. Back For More
    9. Wanted Man
    10. Lovin' You's a Dirty Job
    11. Slip of the Lip
    12. Body Talk
    13. I'm Insane
    14. Dr Rock
    15. Ratt Madness
    16. Drivin' on E
    17. Top Secret
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 251076

  • Credits

    The former member of Ratt updates and, in some cases, improves upon many of his early-career tunes. Features 17 tracks, including "Round & Round," "You Think You're Tough," "Sweet Cheater," "I'm Insane," and "Ratt Madness."

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $17.11
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for